Help

Administration Guide

Add User From Source

Updated 6 Feb 2023 1 min read

It is used to synchronize users that are not synchronized from user resources instantly, or to add users from existing sources that do not have automatic synchronization turned on.

More precisely, it is used to add users to the system from user resources.